London #1

DSC_0018

The London Eye

Hello World,

this is it, the first day of the best adventure I’ve had so far. My London Photo Diary contain all the places my friend and I went to and also some little bits that I liked. I tell you, you have to go there in your life, it is amazing. We had luck with the weather as I can count off the times it rained by one hand (if it rained, only for approximately 1 hour) and we made the most off our days. From flying alone (like that) for the first time, so trying to get euros into pounds, searching for the right trains and buses to sleeping at a (youth-)hostel for the first time to trying to open a lock with a needle, we had some problems, but all in all I’d do that same trip again if I should choose. Enjoy some photos and yes, you’ll get spammed by London.

Herzlichst, Taykure.


DSC_0011

“No Smoking” — first ride on the London Undergound

DSC_0033

Westminster

DSC_0042

nice, dirty sign “Westminster Bridge”

DSC_0048

look like Chanel

DSC_0050

Westminster Abbey, didn’t go in #studentmoneyproblem

DSC_0063

going to the toilet at Pret-a-manger

DSC_0066

“Paddington” Bear, love this station

DSC_0071

Peace out, London (w/ me friend)

DSC_0084

I think it looks cool at Paddington

DSC_0092

walk to Tesco and typical english houses, big lubb

2 thoughts on “London #1

Comment

